Contact Us

Staff Contacts:

Kathleen Hutton
Executive Director
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 222
Email: khutton@bgcdurham.com

AQUATICS AND FACILTY RENTAL

Cory Lamb 
Aquatic Director & Facility Rentals
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 228
Email: clamb@bgcdurham.com

EASTVIEW UNIT

Elizabeth Ann Williams
Director of Children & Youth Recreation Programs

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 223
Email:eawilliams@bgcdurham.com

Nicole Landells 
Finance Director
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 224
Email: nlandells@bgcdurham.com

Pamela Deveaux
Resource Development Director

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 229
Email: pdeveaux@bgcdurham.com

Jill Brennan 
Office Coordinator
 
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 226
Email: jbrennan@bgcdurham.com

Jenn Colliss
Raise the Grade Coordinator

Phone: 289-927-2917
Email: jcolliss@bgcdurham.com

Vicki Kent
Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (905) 728-5121 x257
Email: vkent@bgcdurham.com

YOUTH JUSTICE DEPARTMENT 

Jill Dallaire
Director of Youth Justice Services Dept./Youth Justice Committee Coordinator 
Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 234
Email: jdallaire@bgcdurham.com

Krystal Fletcher
Extrajudicial Measures Coordinator

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 227
Email: kfletcher@bgcdurham.com 

Sajee Baskaran
Extrajudicial Sanctions Coordinator/Youth Justice Committee Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 235
Email: sbaskaran@bgcdurham.com

Julie Chartier
Youth Outreach Worker

Phone: 905-435-3100
Email: jchartier@bgcdurham.com 

LeRoy Lyttle
Youth Outreach Worker

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext: 502
Email: llyttle@bgcdurham.com

Natalie Armorer
Youth Outreach Worker

Phone: 905-728-5121 ext 263
Email: narmorer@bgcdurham.com

MAINTENANCE

Brian Peirce
Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 905-728-5121
Email: bpeirce@bgcdurham.com

NORTHVIEW UNIT

Bobbi-Jo Riel
Director of Children and Youth Recreation Programs
Phone: 905-436-3311 ext: 2871
Email: bjriel@bgcdurham.com

SCHOOL-BASED UNITS

Ajax/Pickering Program Coordinator
Alexander Graham Bell P.S., Glengrove P.S., Lincoln Avenue P.S., Terry Fox P.S. and Vimy Ridge P.S.
We are currently hiring for this position, please check back soon. If you are interested in this position, please check out our employment page for details on how to apply. Phone:   Email:

J'Mone Manhertz
Ajax Program Coordinator

Bolton C. Falby P.S., Carrunters Creek P.S., St. James C.S., and West Lynde P.S.
Phone: 289-927-0360

Email:
jmanhertz@bgcdurham.com

Kelly Welch
Whitby Program Coordinator

C.E. Broughton P.S., E.A. Fairman P.S., John Dryden P.S., Sir William Stephenson P.S., and St. John the Evangelist C.S.
Phone: 289-404-1903

Email:
kwelch@bgcdurham.com

Marcia Boone
Oshawa/Clarington Program Coordinator

Bobby Orr P.S., Diane Hamre Recreation Complex, Harmony Heights P.S., John M. James P.S., and St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.
Phone: 289-404-8093

Email:
mboone@bgcdurham.com

Eastview Unit

433 Eulalie Ave.
Oshawa, ON L1H 2C6
Phone: 905-728-5121
Fax: 905-728-5126
View Larger Map

Northview Unit

150 Beatrice St. East
Oshawa, ON L1H 7T6
Phone: 905-436-3311 ext: 2871
View Larger Map

Copyright © 2019 Boys & Girls Club of Durham